I’m still alive

Things have been very quiet for me as far as personal development in Digital Forensics. Although I may seem very egotistical, but I would like to congratulate myself for attaining a scholarship with Staffordshire University. As a result I am now a part-time university lecturer! My first tutorial is at 15:00 today! Good times!

My actually MRes begins on 18th October 2011, so we’ll probably be hearing a lot more from me starting then, when I’m actually researching and finding out interesting bits and bobs!

I’m always very open to research paper ideas, so if you’re reading this and have anything you or your organisation would like researching then throw it my way!

Take care!

Leave a Reply

